Press/Media

Images for the 2015-2016 Season

We make every effort to ensure that we get the word out for all of our exciting and educational events.

This page contains press-ready and/or web images to be used in the publicity for our programs.

To use the following image thumbnails below, right-click or control-click and pick “Save As…” or “Save to Desktop” or drag the image file to the appropriate folder outside the browser window. You may also select the image thumbnail and choose “save linked file as…” or other options for downloading an image to your computer.

Images are all JPEG, best quality as could be procured from sources.

Photographer and/or copyright information is in the file name and/or metadata – please use accordingly.

The following images are for ARTSwego directly managed events and/or shows.

For artwork from other departments such as Theatre, Music, etc., contact those departments directly and/or in some cases the artist or performer for potential other new imagery or information.

For further information, contact the ARTSwego office, joyce.molinari@oswego.edu
or 315-312-4581.

ARTSwego Season Images

Cellist Matt Haimovitz
Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Dorrance Dance
Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Sam Green & Yo La Tengo, “The Love Song of R Buckminster Fuller”
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Ke-nekt’ Season Images

Helen Yorke
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Saxophone Quartet
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Afiara
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Larry Grenadier
Wednesday, March 9, 2016

duo parnas
Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Kyle Pfortmiller
Wednesday, April 27, 2016