Contact

Additional Navigation

SUNY Oswego - Career Services

Career Services 

145 Marano Campus Center
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: 315.312.2255
Fax: 315.312.5443
Email: careerservices@oswego.edu
Office hours: Monday-Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm fall and spring semesters
Summer hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm (Career Coaching appointments by appointment)

Resource Center (no appointment necessary)
Academic year: Monday -Friday , 10 am - 4:30 pm
(while classes are in session)

Gary Morris

Director, Career Services

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
gary.morris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christy Huynh

Career Coach for Exploratory and Undeclared Students

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center, book an appointment
315.312.2255
christy.huynh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacqueline Wallace

Career Coach for Education, Public and Human Services

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
jacqueline.wallace@oswego.edu

Full profile

Picture of Taeko Kelly

Taeko Kelly

Career Coach for Business

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
taeko.kelly@oswego.edu

Full profile

Headshot of Christine Mosich

Christine Mosich

Career Coach for STEM and Health Care

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
christine.mosich@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fine and Performing Arts, Media and Entertainment

Fine and Performing Arts, Media and Entertainment

This position is currently vacant. We are working to fill it as quickly as possible. If you need to connect with a Career Coach for 1:1 assistance, please call the Career Services Office at 315-312-2241. You can also visit our Resource Center in the Compass, 145 Marano Campus Center, Mondays through Fridays from 10am to 4:30pm while classes are in session.

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255

Full profile

Picture of Michele May

Michele May

Office Manager

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
michele.may@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cindy Jackson

Administrative Assistant

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2241
cynthia.jackson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Chris Doyle

Recruitment Specialist

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
christine.doyle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Follow us

Click here Career Service Facebook Click here Career Service Twitter Click here Career Service Instagram Click here Career Service LinkedIn Youtube for Career Services